Derry Township School District A Community Cultivating an Extraordinary Learning Environment

Board of School Directors

 Athletics & Activities Committee
Focus:  Extra-curricular and co-curricular activities such as athletics and the performing arts
Committee Members
Mrs. Heidi Eby
Mrs. Jennifer Mysel
Mrs. Julie Neal
Mr. Terry Singer
Mr. Scott Govern
Mr. Jason Reifsnyder
 Citizen Advisors
Robert Brockman
Jude Maydwell
School Board