Derry Township School District A Community Cultivating an Extraordinary Learning Environment

Board of School Directors

 Curriculum Council
Focus: Curriculum articulation, grade reporting, assessment, various educational programs, classroom requirements for rigor and relevance in the classroom
Committee Members
Mrs. Jennifer Mysel
Mr. Brian Shiflett
Mrs. Kathy Sicher
Dr. Stacy Winslow

Citizen Advisors
John Abel
R. Michael Dotts
Nancy Kiscadden
Martha Strickland
School Board