• Human Resources Committee 

    Focus: Personnel Administration
     Committee Members
    Mrs. Heidi Eby
    Mrs. Jennifer Mysel
    Mr. Brian Shiflett
    Mrs. Kathy Sicher
    Mr. Joseph McFarland
    School Board

    Due to the obligation to preserve legal confidentiality in regards to personnel matters, Human Resources Standing Committee meetings are not open to the public, no citizen advisors are represented on the committee and public minutes are not published.