Hershey Elemenatary PTO Officers & Contacts

Position First Name Last Name Email
1. President Andrea Mitchell amitchell1123@verizon.net
2. Co-Vice President Stefanie Schramm sangels19@aol.com
3. Co-Vice President Sara Smith sarajoysmith@gmail.com
4. Co-Treasurer Kelly Tanjung kelly_leyu@yahoo.com
5. Co-Treasurer Stacy Reece tomasreese@gmail.com
6. Publicist/Secretary Sara Tuanquin stuanqui@gmail.com
Committee Chair: 4th Grade Party Katie Liska katie8675@comcast.net
Committee Chair: 4th Grade Party Catrin Budde catrinbudde@yahoo.de
Committee Chair: 4th Grade Party Penny Devlin pdevlin@hmc.psu.edu
Committee Chair: 4th Grade Party Crystal Elliot crystalray18@hotmail.com
Committee Chair: 5th Grade Party Erin Buerk eebuerk@gmail.com
Committee Chair: 5th Grade Party Angela Hulays angelahulays@me.com
Committee Chair: 5th Grade Slide Show Sara Tuanquin stuanqui@gmail.com
Committee Chair: Academic Support Peggy Bravacos pbravacos@comcast.net
Committee Chair: Assemblies Carin Kaag cas207@yahoo.com
Committee Chair: Assemblies Jamie Kulasinsky jakulasinsky@yahoo.com
Committee Chair: Bakers & Hospitality Denise Dhawan denisedhawan@hotmail.com
Committee Chair: Bakers & Hospitality Terri Wonders-Abney terriwonders@gmail.com
Committee Chair: Bakers & Hospitality Stefanie Schramm sangles19@aol.com
Committee Chair: Book Fair Christine Chappell cgchappell@mac.com
Committee Chair: Book Fair Terri Wonders-Abney terriwonders@gmail.com
Committee Chair: Bulletin Board Archana Sehgal archana@gmail.com
Committee Chair: Carnival Kasey Later kaseylater@gmail.com
Committee Chair: Carnival Jana Nielson janafillmorenielson@hotmail.com
Committee Chair: Community Service Cori Reed creed8682@gmail.com
Committee Chair: Community Service Shazia Ansari shaziaansari@gmail.com
Committee Chair: ECC Reading Incentive Sara Smith sarajoysmith@gmail.com
Committee Chair: International Fair Saima Mumtaz mamesaab@yahoo.com
Committee Chair: International Fair Christine Welter christinewelter@yahoo.com
Committee Chair: Library/Publishing Carin Kaag cas207@yahoo.com
Committee Chair: Race for Education Open
Committee Chair: Room Parents Jennifer Shaffer jennifer.shaffer@yahoo.com
Committee Chair: Room Parents Sandy Kray Blannett sjkray@gmail.com
Committee Chair: Sampling Days Alison Agate Dixon acdixon2002@gmail.com
Committee Chair: School Rewards (Giant/Box Tops) Tricia Steiner steiner526@yahoo.com
Committee Chair: Snowball Express Laura Cox coxman19@msn.com
Committee Chair: Snowball Express: Amy Starr starrgregandamy@gmail.com
Committee Chair: Spirit Wear Jill Cedeno mjcedeno@msn.com
Committee Chair: Spirit Wear Erika Luongo esluongo@gmail.com
Committee Chair: Staff Meals Stefanie Schramm sangels19@aol.com
Committee Chair: Yearbook/5th Grade Slide Show Christine Cysyk ccysyk641@comcast.net
Committee Chair: Yearbook/5th Grade Slide Show Sandy Kray Blannett sjkrya@gmail.com
Committee Chair: Yearbook/5th Grade Slide Show Laurie Petersen swordchick@yahoo.com
Committee Chair: Yearbook/5th Grade Slide Show Christine Walker Christywalker73@mac.com
Committee Chair: Young Learners Heather Kachel heazza@yahoo.com
PTO Building Advisory Team Representative - 1st Grade Sandy Kray sjkray@gmail.com
PTO Building Advisory Team Representative - 2nd Grade Sara Smith sarajoysmith@gmail.com
PTO Building Advisory Team Representative - 3rd Grade Christine Chappell cgchappell@mac.com
PTO Building Advisory Team Representative - 4th Grade Katrina Ardire katrinarung@gmail.com
PTO Building Advisory Team Representative - 5th Grade Stacy Reese tomasreese@gmail.com
PTO Building Advisory Team Representative - Kindergarten Cheri Brisson brissonch21@gmail.com
  • Support the PTO