• Contact Us
     
    Contact UsHershey Primary School
    P.O. Box 898
    450 Homestead Road
    Hershey, PA 17033
    Phone:  (717) 531-2277
    FAX: (717) 508-2266
     
     
    Teachers are unable to check their e-mail regularly due to classroom responsibilities. If you want to leave a voice mail message for the teacher, please call the school at the number listed and leave a message using the voice-activated mail system or the teacher's direct extension. If you need to speak with someone immediately, please call the district receptionist at 717-534-2501.

    First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Extension Email Address
    Brittany Albert Special Education Teacher (717) 531-2277 5036 balbert@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Laura Alexander 3rd Grade Teacher (717) 531-2277 5007 lalexander@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Alexa Appel 3rd Grade Teacher (717) 531-2277 5015 aappel@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Alyssa Armagost Special Education Teacher (717) 531-2277 aarmagost@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Laura Becker Autistic Support Teacher (717) 531-2277 5033 lbecker@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Katie Blum 2nd Grade Teacher (717) 531-2277 5025 kblum@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Allen Boyer Computer Teacher (717) 531-2277 5052 aboyer@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Amy Brandt 2nd Grade Teacher (717) 531-2277 5023 abrandt@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Maryann Briotte 3rd Grade Teacher (717) 531-2277 5012 mbriotte@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Leah Brittain 3rd Grade Teacher (717) 531-2277 5017 lbrittain@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jackie Castleman Principal (717) 531-2277 5306 jcastleman@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Julia Cin 2nd Grade Teacher (717) 531-2277 5022 jcin@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Theresa DeAcosta Administrative Assistant (717) 531-2277 5301 tdeacosta@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Cara Ann Dowzicky Special Education Teacher (717) 531-2277 5426 cdowzicky@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Nicole Ehrhorn 2nd Grade Teacher (717) 531-2277 5029 nehrhorn@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jennifer Ettinger Art Teacher (717) 531-2277 5414/6307 jettinger@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Mary Fair I.U. Preschool Teacher (717) 531-2277 5005 mfair@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Molly Felty Speech & Language Pathologist (717) 531-2277 5064 mfelty@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jena Funck Assistant Principal (717) 531-2277 5202 jfunck@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Chelsea Gavin 3rd Grade Teacher (717) 531-2277 5019 cgavin@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Kimberly Graeff 3rd Grade Teacher (717) 531-2277 5014 kgraeff@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Leah Hayward Speech & Language Pathologist (717) 531-2277 5440 lhayward@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Darlene Heisey Nurse Assistant (717) 531-2277 5401/5432 dheisey@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Heather Hoke 3rd Grade Teacher (717) 531-2277 5018 hhoke@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Deanna Houck Administrative Assistant (717) 531-2277 5200 dhouck@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Tara Hustad Special Education Teacher (717) 531-2277 5009 thustad@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Marquis Jones PE/Health Teacher (717) 531-2277 5409 mjones@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Pamela Keene Behavioral Specialist (717) 531-2277 5443 pkeene@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Sara Khan Intervention Specialist (717) 531-2277 5407 skhan@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Michelle Kisner Music Teacher (717) 531-2277 6306/5003 mkisner@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jennifer Klos Elementary Gifted Support Teacher (717) 531-2277 5046 jklos@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Stephen Koons Art Teacher (717) 531-2277 5413 skoons@hershey.k12.pa.us
    E. Page Kozak School Nurse (717) 531-2277 5432 ekozak@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Kimberly Leader 2nd Grade Teacher (717) 531-2277 5031 kleader@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Christine Leonzo Literacy Coach (717) 531-2277 5136 cleonzo@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Yvonne Lessard 2nd Grade Teacher (717) 531-2277 5024 ylessard@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Christen Manari K-8 Instructional Technology Coach (717) 531-2277 5441/4071 cmanari@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jennifer Marron Speech & Language Pathologist (717) 531-2277 5068 jmarron@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Kathy Marschka Librarian (717) 531-2277 6213 kmarschka@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Heather Martz 3rd Grade Teacher (717) 531-2277 5021 hmartz@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Nicole McCarthy 3rd Grade Teacher (717) 531-2277 5020 nmccarthy@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Karen McCauley Special Education Teacher (717) 531-2277 5008 kmccauley@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Erin McNamee Reading Specialist (717) 531-2277 5028 emcnamee@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Heather Miller 3rd Grade Teacher (717) 531-2277 5013 hmiller@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Megan Miller 2nd Grade Teacher (717) 531-2277 5034 memiller@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Andrea Morrison 2nd Grade Teacher (717) 531-2277 5032 amorrison@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Colleen Mullikin Math Intervention Specialist (717) 531-2277 5038 cmullikin@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Kristen Ober 2nd Grade Teacher (717) 531-2277 5027 kober@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jodi Ocker School Counselor (717) 531-2277 5424 jocker@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Laura Palanzo-Sholly Occupational Therapist (717) 531-2277 5004 lsholly@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jeff Paukovitch 2nd Grade Teacher (717) 531-2277 5026 jpaukovitch@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jason Pedersen School Psychologist (717) 531-2277 5405/4206 jpedersen@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Wendy Peiffer Math Intervention Specialist (717) 531-2277 5037/6133 wpeiffer@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Angie Persing Special Education Consultant (717) 531-2277 5119 apersing@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Cathy Ream 2nd Grade Teacher (717) 531-2277 5030 cream@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Hannah Robb ESL Specialist (7127) 531-2277 5064/6311 hrobb@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Erica Roberts Speech & Language Pathologist (717) 531-2277 5230/1031 eroberts@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Brandy Ruff Music Teacher (717) 531-2277 5004 bruff@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Tara Seymour Health/PE Teacher (717) 531-2277 5437 tseymour@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Nancy Shellenberger 3rd Grade Teacher (717) 531-2277 5016 nshellenberger@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Leanne Shoemaker Special Education Teacher (717) 531-2277 5035 lshoemaker@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Mindy Smith Instructional Coach (717) 531-2277 5044 msmith@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Leann Snyder Math Specialist (717) 531-2277 5237 lsnyder@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Leann Snyder Math Coach (717) 531-2277 5044 lsnyder@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Kelly Stewart Occupational Therapist (717) 531-2277 5136/6305 kstewart@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Sallyann Talley Librarian (717) 531-2277 5429 stalley@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Amelia Walker ESL Specialist (717) 531-2277 5064/6311 awalker@hershey.k12.pa.us