• Contact Us
     
    Contact UsHershey Middle School
    P.O. Box 898
    500 Homestead Road
    Hershey, PA 17033
    Phone:  (717) 531-2222
    FAX: (717) 531-2245
     
    Teachers are unable to check their e-mail regularly due to classroom responsibilities. If you want to leave a voice mail message for the teacher, please call the school at the number listed and leave a message using the voice-activated mail system or the teacher's direct extension. If you need to speak with someone immediately, please call the district receptionist at 717-534-2501.
     
    First Name Last Name Position Phone Extension E-mail
    Kevin Adams Math Teacher (7th) (717) 531-2222 4113 kadams@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Susan Barto Math Teacher (7th) (717) 531-2222 4106 sbarto@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Nathan Beamer Social Studies Teacher (8th) (717) 531-2222 4139 nbeamer@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Tracey Bitting Reading Specialist (717) 531-2222 4025 tbitting@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Caitlin Bodek School Counselor (717) 531-2222 4230 cbodek@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Lorena Brown Spanish Teacher (717) 531-2222 4015 lbrown@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Alyssa Carricato Computer Education Teacher (717) 531-2222 4234 acarricato@hershey.k12.pa.us
    David Cavic Math Teacher (8th) (717) 531-2222 4137 dcavic@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jamie Clark Art Teacher (717) 531-2222 4024 jaclark@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Eric Crabtree Special Education Teacher (717) 531-2222 4103 jcrabtree@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Tracie Dawson School Nurse (717) 531-2222 4219 tdawson@hershey.k12.pa.us
    JoAnn Delaney Social Studies Teacher (717) 531-2222 4008 jdelaney@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Krista Dickerson Administrative Assistant (717) 531-2222 4205 kdickerson@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Tara Dorsey Assistant Principal (717) 531-2222 4163 tdorsey@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Lauren Doyle School Counselor (717) 531-2222 4207 ldoyle@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Carol Dundorf Science Teacher (7th) (717) 531-2222 4174 cdundorf@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Gregory Eckert English Language Arts Teacher (7th) (717) 531-2222 4169 geckert@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Abigail Eggert English Language Arts Teacher (8th) (717) 531-2222 4147 aeggert@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jarryd Erb Health/PE Teacher (717) 531-2222 4116/4209 jerb@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Kellie Eshenour Learning Support Teacher (717) 531-2222 4152 keshenour@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Joseph Farrell Choir Instructor (717) 531-2222 1010/4151 jfarrell@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Rob Finkill Social Studies Teacher (8th) (717) 531-2222 4135 rfinkill@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Rebekah Frey Spanish Teacher (717) 531-2222 4012 rjfrey@hershey.k12.pa.us
    John Gabriele Music Teacher (717) 531-2222 4118 jgabriele@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Michelle Garrett-Bell Learning Support Teacher (717) 531-2222 4009 mgarrett@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jacqueline Gillespie Family and Consumer Science Teacher (717) 531-2222 4149 jgillespie@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Ashley Gorman Social Studies Teacher (6th) (717) 531-2222 4010 agorman@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Joy Graeff Math Teacher (8th) (717) 531-2222 4145 jgraeff@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Suzanne Gruber Communication Arts Teacher (717) 531-2222 4114 sgruber@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Dorinda Hammer Computer Education Teacher (717) 531-2222 4154 dhammer@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Erin Hankey Speech & Language Pathologist (717) 531-2222 4059 ehankey@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Katelyn Harley Art Teacher (717) 531-2222 4024 kharley@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Megan Hayman-Rau Communication Arts Teacher (6th) (717) 531-2222 4171 mrau@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Stephanie Hegge English Teacher (8th) (717) 531-2222 4136 shegge@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Nicole Heller Special Education Teacher (717) 531-2222 nheller@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Darin Hickethier Math Teacher (8th) (717) 531-2222 4134 dhicketheir@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Janelle Hromyak ESL Teacher (717) 531-2222 4175 jhyromyak@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Dan Hugendubler Communication Arts Teacher (6th) (717) 531-2222 4004 dhugendubler@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Greg Knowles Spanish Teacher (717) 531-2222 4016 gknowles@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Dana Lacasse Learning Support Teacher (717) 531-2222 4007 dlacasse@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Stacey Latimer Math Teacher (6th) (717) 531-2222 4005 slatimer@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Caroline Lehman English Teacher (7th) (717) 531-2222 4107 clehman@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Theresa Lucas Administrative Assistant (717) 531-2222 4200 tlucas@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Kathryn Mack-Hoover Social Studies Teacher (6th) (717) 531-2222 4061 kmack@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Christen Manari K-8 Instructional Technology Coach (717) 531-2222 5441/4071 cmanari@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Victoria Masse Math Teacher (6th) (717) 531-2222 4003 vmasse@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Sue McDonald Learning Support Teacher (717) 531-2222 4167 smcdonald@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Carolyn Merrill Learning Support Teacher (717) 531-2222 4138 cmerrill@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Elizabeth Mikitish Science Teacher (8th) (717) 531-2222 4140 emikitish@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Rich Miller Band Teacher (717) 531-2222 4120 rmiller@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Ronald Moore Social Studies Teacher (7) (717) 531-2222 4110 rmoore@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Melanie Morin PE/Health Teacher (717) 531-2222 4116/4210 mmorin@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Emily Mylin Life Skills Teacher (717) 531-2222 4165 emylin@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Sherry Nesbitt Spanish Teacher (717) 531-2222 4148 snesbitt@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Sarah O'Brien Communication Arts Teacher (6th) (717) 531-2222 4002 sobrien@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Brian Ogle Math Teacher (6th) (717) 531-2222 4011 bogle@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Stacey Orth Administrative Assistant (717) 531-2222 4201 sorth@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Renee Owens English Teacher (8th) (717) 531-2222 4143 rowens@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jason Pedersen School Psychologist (717) 531-2222 4228 jpedersen@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Kimberly Pegher Communication Arts Teacher (6) (717) 531-2222 4006 kpegher@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Justin Repsch Social Studies Teacher (7th) (717) 531-2222 4102 jrepsch@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Melissa Repsch Gifted Support Teacher (717) 531-2222 4021 mrepsch@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Kaitlyn Roberts Science Teacher (8th) (717) 531-2222 4142 kroberts@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Ashley Rudock Librarian (717) 531-2222 4067 arudock@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Keith Saylor School Counselor (717) 531-2222 4208 ksaylor@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Beth Shay Health/PE Teacher (717) 531-2222 4116/4210 bshay@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jim Shay Science Teacher (7th) (717) 531-2222 4109 jshay@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Aaron Shuman Assistant Principal (717) 531-2222 4203 ashuman@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Sarah Smith Reading Specialist (717) 531-2222 4019 ssmith@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Troy Smith Health/PE Teacher (717) 531-2222 4209 trsmith@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Donna Spangler Instructional Coach (717) 531-2222 4150 dspangler@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Deirdre Stalnecker Social Worker (717) 531-2222 4216 dstalnecker@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Kellie Stover Science Teacher (7th) (717) 531-2222 4141 stoverk@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Kevin Stover Technology Education Teacher (717) 531-2222 4026 kstover@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Dawn Templeton Science Teacher (6th) (717) 531-2222 4014 dtempleton@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Art Titzel Social Studies Teacher (8th) (717) 531-2222 4144 atitzel@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Erick Valentin Principal (717) 531-2222 4202 evalentin@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Mike Warfel Science Teacher (6th) (717) 531-2222 4060 mwarfel@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Katie Weaver Emotional Support Teacher (717) 531-2222 4133 kweaver@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Lisa Whiston Social Studies Teacher (7th) (717) 531-2222 4108 lwhiston@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Melicia Widmer French Teacher (717) 531-2222 4159 mwidmer@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Gregory Woodbridge Orchestra Instructor (717) 531-2222 4151 gwoodbridge@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Dave Yingst Instructional Math Coach (717) 531-2222 5044 dyingst@hershey.k12.pa.us
    John Zitko Science Teacher (7th) (717) 531-2222 4111 jzitko@hershey.k12.pa.us