• Contact UsHershey High School
    P.O. Box 898
    550 Homestead Road
    Hershey, PA  17033
    Phone:  (717) 531-2244
    FAX: (717) 534-2684
     
    Teachers are unable to check their e-mail regularly due to classroom responsibilities. If you want to leave a voice mail message for the teacher, please call the school at the number listed and leave a message using the voice-activated mail system or the teacher's direct extension. If you need to speak with someone immediately, please call the district receptionist at 717-534-2501.
     
     
    First Name Last Name Position Phone Extension Email Address
    Michele Agee Administrative Assistant to the Principal (717) 531-2244 2243 magee@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jason Ambler Science - Biology Teacher (717) 531-2244 1211 jambler@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Dave Anderson Social Studies Teacher (717) 531-2244 1104 danderson@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Lisa Balanda English Teacher (717) 531-2244 1123 lbalanda@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Erik Barber Science - Biology Teacher (717) 531-2244 1206 ebarber@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jaime Bean Health/PE Teacher (717) 531-2244 1003/6301 jbean@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Tim Bean Social Studies Teacher (717) 531-2244 1105 tbean@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Beth Bechtel Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Principals (717) 531-2244 2000 bbechtel@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Rich Bittinger English Teacher (717) 531-2244 1117 rbittinger@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Paul Blackburn Health/PE Teacher (717) 531-2244 1002 pblackburn@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Tara Blackburn School Nurse (717) 531-2244 2240 tblackburn@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Elizabeth Blosky Science - Biology Teacher (717) 531-2244 1202 eblosky@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Caitlin Bodek School Counselor (717) 531-2244 2250 cbodek@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Christopher Boggess English Teacher (717) 531-2244 1110 cboggess@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Gay Bricker Nurse Support (717) 531-2244 1000 gbricker@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Julee Brown Learning Support Teacher (717) 531-2244 1141 jbrown@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Kimberly Brown IT Coach (717) 531-2244 2252 kibrown@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Brandon Bucher Health/PE Teacher (717) 531-2244 1006 bbucher@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Barb Clouser Spanish Teacher (717) 531-2244 1139 bclouser@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Mimi Collins German Teacher Half-time/Social Studies Teacher Half-time (717) 531-2244 1106 mcollins@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Patricia Costello Art Teacher (717) 531-2244 1015 pcostello@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Kim DeWitt French Teacher (717) 531-2244 1128 kdewitt@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Derek Dietz English Teacher (717) 531-2244 1146 ddietz@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Kim Dilger Learning Support Teacher (717) 531-2244 1133 kdilger@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Scott Dilger Social Studies Teacher (717) 531-2244 1103 sdilger@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Peter Ebert Assistant Principal (717) 531-2244 2214 pebert@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Paul Eppley Math Teacher (717) 531-2244 1244 peppley@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Nathan Erdman Health/PE Teacher (717) 531-2244 1004 nerdman@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Nathan Estes English Teacher (717) 531-2244 1127 nestes@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Joseph Farrell Music & Chorus Teacher (717) 531-2244 1010/4151 jfarrell@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Brian Ferry Business Education Teacher (717) 531-2244 1236 bferry@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Nicole Fisher Social Studies Teacher (717) 531-2244 1107 nfisher@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Daniel Fornataro Math Teacher (717) 531-2244 1220 dfornataro@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Ellen Gingrich School Counselor (717) 531-2244 2244 egingrich@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Lauren Golaszewski Spanish Teacher 1/2 time (717) 531-2244 1135 lgolaszewski@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Scott Govern Athletic Director (717) 531-2244 2277 sgovern@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Angela Grabuloff Social Studies Teacher (717) 531-2244 1115 agrabuloff@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jessica Gustafson Math Teacher (717) 531-2244 1218 jgustafson@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Mike Gustantino Business Education Teacher (717) 531-2244 1240 mgustantino@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Kimberly Haney Chemistry Teacher (717) 531-2244 1219 khaney@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Leah Hayward Speech Therapist (717) 531-2244 1031 lhayward@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Brendan Hensel Guidance Counselor (717) 531-2244 2247 bhensel@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Emily Hoover Chemistry Teacher (717) 531-2244 1201 ehoover@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Kayla Horn Math Teacher (717) 531-2244 khorn@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jessica Intrieri PE/Health Teacher (717) 531-2244 1007 jintrieri@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Erin Ives English Teacher (717) 531-2244 1121 eives@hershey.k12.pa.us.us
    Suzy Kelly Library Aide (717) 531-2244 2261 suzkelly@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Megan Kerwin Math Teacher (717) 531-2244 1246 mkerwin@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Michelle Kindt French Teacher (717) 531-2244 1137 mkindt@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Matthew Kirby Math Teacher (717) 531-2244 1226 mkirby@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Greg Knowles Spanish Teacher (717) 531-2244 1130 gknowles@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Laura Korn Counseling Office Administrative Assistant (717) 531-2244 2229 lkorn@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Alaric Krause Life Skills Support Teacher (717) 531-2244 1131 akrause@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Linda Krayeski Emotional Support Teacher (717) 531-2244 1147 lkrayeski@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Caitlin Kulesa Spanish/ESL Teacher (717) 531-2244 1126 ckulesa@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Diane LeHew Attendance Administrative Assistant (717) 531-2244 2246 dlehew@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Ann Lemaster Math Teacher (717) 531-2244 1239 elemaster@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Amy Licata Science - Chemistry Teacher (717) 531-2244 1215 alicata@hershey.k12.pa.us
    David Lillenstein School Psychologist (717) 531-2244 5436 dlillenstein@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Allison Mackley Librarian (717) 531-2244 2259 amackley@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jeffrey Mackneer Technology Education CAD Teacher (717) 531-2244 1235 jmackneer@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Megan MacNicol Spanish Teacher (717) 531-2244 1124 mmacnicol@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Holly Miller Math Teacher (717) 531-2244 1237 holmiller@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Maria Mrozowski English Teacher (717) 531-2244 1152 mmrozowski@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jeff Mummert Social Studies Teacher (717) 531-2244 1108 jmummert@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Lindsey Nester English Teacher (717) 531-2244 1142 lnester@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Stephen Newell Science - Biology Teacher (717) 531-2244 1205 snewell@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Michelle O'Brien English Teacher (717) 531-2244 1119 moBrien@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Linda O'Connor Administrative Assistant to the Athletic Director (717) 531-2244 2276 loconnor@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Lori Ogle Math Teacher 1/2 time (717) 531-2244 1246 logle@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Mark Painter Technology Teacher (717) 531-2244 1230 mpainter@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jonathan Pinkerton Music/Band Teacher (717) 531-2244 1012 jpinkerton@hershey.k12.pa
    Jennifer Quinnan Learning Support Teacher (717) 531-2244 1243 jquinnan@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Emily Reinert English Teacher (717) 531-2244 1125 ereinert@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Eric Reno Social Studies Teacher (717) 531-2244 1101 ereno@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Erica Roberts Speech & Language Pathologist (717) 531-2244 1031 eroberts@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Dean Rogers Math Teacher (717) 531-2244 1242 wrogers@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Erin Rosensteel Autism Support Teacher (717) 531-2244 1143 erosensteel@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Lisa Schlosser School Counselor (717) 531-2244 2227 lschlosser@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Tami Scola Health/PE Teacher (717) 531-2244 1007 tscola@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jim Seip Technical Ed/Practical Arts Teacher (717) 531-2244 1233 jseip@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Angela Shipper Counseling Office Administrative Assistant (717) 531-2244 2239 ashipper@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Lynn Shirk Spanish Teacher (717) 531-2244 1130 lshirk@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jason Sibbach Science - Physics Teacher (717) 531-2244 1216 jsibbach@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Collette Silvestri Gifted Support Teacher (717) 531-2244 1132 csilvestri@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Chelsea Singleton School Counselor (717) 531-2244 2241 csingleton@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jeffrey Smith Principal (717) 531-2244 2242 jsmith@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Victoria Smith Cooperative Education Teacher (717) 531-2244 2251 vsmith@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Naomi Spahr Art Teacher (717) 531-2244 1013 nbrought@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Deirdre Stalnecker Social Worker (717) 531-2244 4216 dstalnecker@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Nicholas Stauffer Physics Teacher (717) 531-2244 1212 nstauffer@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Peter Steelman Social Studies Teacher (717) 531-2244 1102 psteelman@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Robert Sterner English Teacher (717) 531-2244 1224 rsterner@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Emily Sterner Math Teacher (717) 531-2244 1241 esterner@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Alys Stets Multi-Disability Support Teacher (717) 531-2244 1120 astets@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Lisa Sviben Miller Mental Health/Intervention Specialist (717) 531-2244 2237 lmiller@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Matthew Swavely Science - Physics Teacher (717) 531-2244 1221 mswavely@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Shari Taylor-Stuckey English Teacher (717) 531-2244 1148 sstuckey@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Maxine True English Teacher (717) 531-2244 1150 mtrue@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Allison VanZant School Counselor (717) 531-2244 2241 avanzant@hershey.k12.pa.us