• Contact Us
     
    Contact UsHershey Early Childhood Center
    P.O. Box 898
    450 Rear Homestead Road
    Hershey, PA 17033
    Phone:  (717) 531-2211
     
     
     
    Teachers are unable to check their e-mail regularly due to classroom responsibilities. If you want to leave a voice mail message for the teacher, please call the school at the number listed and leave a message using the voice-activated mail system or the teacher's direct extension. If you need to speak with someone immediately, please call the district receptionist at 717-534-2501.
     
    First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Extension Email Address
    Kelli Anderson Early Intervention Specialist (717) 531-2211 6123 kanderson@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Kimberli Averill 1st Grade Teacher (717) 531-2211 6004 kaverill@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jaime Bean Health & PE Teacher (717) 531-2211 6031 jbean@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Chante Beard 1st Grade Teacher (717) 531-2211 6002 cbeard@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Natalie Bissey Special Education Teacher (717) 531-2211 6007 nbissey@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Alicia Bohn Kindergarten Teacher (717) 531-2211 6011 abohn@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Kristen Boltz Special Education Teacher (717) 531-2211 6009 kboltz@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Wendy Brandt 1st Grade Teacher (717) 531-2211 6017 wbrandt@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Suzanne Bressi Administrative Assistant (717) 531-2211 6201 sbressi@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Elizabeth Brocious Kindergarten Teacher (717) 531-2222 6034 ebrocious@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Anna Bruns-Heck Kindergarten Teacher (717) 531-2211 6038 aheck@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jacquelyn Castleman Principal (717) 531-2211 5306 jcastleman@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Caitlyn Clark 1st Grade Teacher (717) 531-2211 6014 cclark@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Heather Coombs 1st Grade Teacher (717) 531-2211 6008 hcoombs@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Leah Cross Learning Support Teacher (717) 531-2211 6026 lcross@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jeanine Dreher 1st Grade Teacher (717) 531-2211 6028 jdreher@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jennifer Ettinger Art Teacher (717) 531-2211 6027 jettinger@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Molly Felty Speech & Language Pathologist (717) 531-2211 6005 mfelty@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Adam Greene Kindergarten Teacher (717) 531-2211 6013 agreene@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Taylor Helsel 1st Grade Teacher (717) 531-2211 6016 thelsel@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Sara Khan Reading Intervention Specialist (717) 531-2211 6129 skhan@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Michelle Kisner Music Teacher (717) 531-2211 6021 mkisner@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jennifer Klos Elementary Gifted Support Teacher (717) 531-2211 5046 jklos@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Michelle Krolczyk Special Education Teacher (717) 531-2211 6029 mkrolczyk@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Alyssa Lambert 1st Grade Teacher (717) 531-2211 6015 alambert@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jennifer Lentine Kindergarten Teacher (717) 531-2211 6020 jlentine@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Tiffany Lillenstein Social Skills Teacher (717) 531-2211 tlillenstein@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Christen Manari K-8 Instructional Technology Coach (717) 531-2211 5441/4071 cmanari@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Kathy Marschka Librarian (717) 531-2211 6033 kmarshka@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Kristen McGarvey Kindergarten Teacher (717) 531-2211 6010 kmcgarvey@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Erin McNamee Reading Intervention Specialist (717) 531-2211 5028/6129 emcnamee@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Marielys Pagan-Stacks 1st Grade Teacher (717) 531-2211 6006 mpagan@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Laura Palanzo-Sholly Occupational Therapist (717) 531-2211 5137/6305 lsholly@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jason Pedersen School Psychologist (717) 531-2211 6035 jpedersen@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Wendy Peiffer Math Intervention Specialist (717) 531-2211 5037/6126 wpeiffer@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Marianne Purdy First Grade Teacher (717) 531-2211 6024 mpurdy@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Hannah Robb ESL Specialist (717) 531-2211 5064 hrobb@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Kristen Sachs Kindergarten Teacher (717) 531-2211 6030 ksachs@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Lindsey Schmidt Assistant Principal (717) 531-2211 6208 lschmidt@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jamie Schraudner School Counselor (717) 531-2211 6202 jschraudner@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Tara Seymour Health/PE Teacher (717) 531-2211 6302 tseymour@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Brooke Shrift Kindergarten Teacher (717) 531-2211 6018 bshrift@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Danielle Slatt First Grade Teacher (717) 531-2211 6022 dslatt@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Leann Snyder Math Coach (717) 531-2211 5044 lsnyder@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Kelly Stewart Occupational Therapist (717) 531-2211 6001 kstewart@heshey.k12.pa.us
    Priscilla Stoner Administrative Assistant (717) 531-2211 6200 pstoner@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Michele Taylor Early Intervention Specialist (717) 531-2211 6023 mbtaylor@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Gale Tice Nurse Assistant (717) 531-2211 6210 gtice@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jill Umberger Kindergarten Teacher (717) 531-2211 6012 jiumberger@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Amelia Walker ESL Teacher (717) 531-2211 5064 awalker@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Alexandra Walmer Kindergarten Teacher (717) 531-2211 6032 alwalmer@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Heather Whitehead Kindergarten Teacher (717) 531-2211 6019 hwhitehead@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Pamela Yocum Speech & Language Pathologist (717) 531-2211 6003 pyocum@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jessica Zentner Kindergarten Teacher (717) 531-2211 6036 jzentner@hershey.k12.pa.us