• Athletic Office
     
    550 Homestead Road, P.O. Box 898, Hershey, PA 17033
    Phone (717) 531-2244 FAX: (717) 531-2318
     
    Office Hours: 7:00 am - 3:30 pm Regular School Hours: 7:38 am - 2:33 pm
     
    Scott Govern, Athletic Director
     Ashlee McCann, Athletic Secretary
     
     

     

Sport Head Coach Email Season
Athletic Trainer - High School Lea Vandegrift lvandegrift@hershey.k12.pa.us All Seasons
Athletic Trainer - Middle School Jordan Bartal jbartal@hershey.k12.pa.us All Seasons
Baseball Dave Anderson danderson@hershey.k12.pa.us Spring
Basketball - Boys Paul Blackburn pblackburn@hershey.k12.pa.us Winter
Basketball - Boys - JH Bob Hivner rhivner@hershey.k12.pa.us Winter
Basketball - Girls Joshua Orris jorris@hershey.k12.pa.us Winter
Basketball - Girls - JH Tara Blackburn tblackburn@hershey.k12.pa.us Winter
Cheerleading Kim West kwest@hershey.k12.pa.us Fall
Cheerleading Kim West kwest@hershey.k12.pa.us Winter
Cross Country Al Fricke africke@hershey.k12.pa.us Fall
Cross Country JH Robert Dailey rdailey@hershey.k12.pa.us Fall
Field Hockey Savanna Lenker slenker@hershey.k12.pa.us Fall
Field Hockey JH Abigail Eggert aeggert@hershey.k12.pa.us Fall
Football Mark Painter mpainter@hershey.k12.pa.us Fall
Football - JH Nate Erdman nerdman@hershey.k12.pa.us Fall
Golf Fall
Lacrosse - Boys John Schein jschein@hershey.k12.pa.us Spring
Lacrosse - Girls Corrie Anderson canderson@hershey.k12.pa.us Spring
Powerlifting Troy Smith trsmith@hershey.k12.pa.us Winter
Soccer - Boys Andrew Maya amaya@hershey.k12.pa.us Fall
Soccer - Boys - JH Andrew Maya amaya@hershey.k12.pa.us Spring
Soccer - Girls Alanna Casey acasey@hershey.k12.pa.us Fall
Soccer - Girls - JH Justin Repsch jrepsch@hershey.k12.pa.us Spring
Softball Jessica Intrieri jintrieri@hershey.k12.pa.us Spring
Swimming Greg Fastrich gfastrich@hershey.k12.pa.us Winter