• Athletic Office
     
    550 Homestead Road, P.O. Box 898, Hershey, PA 17033
    Phone (717) 531-2244 FAX: (717) 531-2318
     
    Office Hours: 7:00 am - 3:30 pm Regular School Hours: 7:38 am - 2:33 pm
     
    Michael Montedoro, Athletic Director
    Ashlee McCann, Athletic Secretary
Sport Head Coach Email Season
Athletic Trainer - MS & HS Jordan Bartal jbartal@hershey.k12.pa.us Year Round
Baseball Dave Anderson danderson@hershey.k12.pa.us Spring
Basketball (Boys) Paul Blackburn pblackburn@hershey.k12.pa.us Winter
Basketball (Boys) - 9th Grade Tom Wilson tdbwilson@yahoo.com Winter
Basketball (Boys) - JH Bob Hivner rhivner@hershey.k12.pa.us Winter
Basketball (Girls) Christopher Ruff chrisruff@hershey.k12.pa.us Winter
Basketball (Girls) - JH Amanda Cole acole@hershey.k12.pa.us Winter
Cheerleading Kim West kwest@hershey.k12.pa.us Fall
Cheerleading Kim West kwest@hershey.k12.pa.us Winter
Cross Country Al Fricke africke@hershey.k12.pa.us Fall
Cross Country - JH Robert Dailey rdailey@hershey.k12.pa.us Fall
Field Hockey Savanna Lenker slenker@hershey.k12.pa.us Fall
Field Hockey - JH Abigail Eggert aeggert@hershey.k12.pa.us Fall
Football Mark Painter mpainter@hershey.k12.pa.us Fall
Football - 9th grade Brandon Swords bswords@hershey.k12.pa.us Fall
Golf Brendan Hensel bhensel@hershey.k12.pa.us Spring
Golf - JV Joe Farrell JFarrell@hershey.k12.pa.us Fall
Lacrosse (Boys) John Schein jschein@hershey.k12.pa.us Spring
Lacrosse (Girls) Corrie Anderson canderson@hershey.k12.pa.us Spring
Soccer (Boys) Andrew Maya amaya@hershey.k12.pa.us Fall
Soccer (Boys) - JH Andrew Maya amaya@hershey.k12.pa.us Spring
Soccer (Girls) Alanna Casey acasey@hershey.k12.pa.us Fall
Soccer (Girls) - JH Justin Repsch jrepsch@hershey.k12.pa.us Spring
Softball John Zitko jzitko@hershey.k12.pa.us Spring
Swimming Greg Fastrich gfastrich@hershey.k12.pa.us Winter