• Academic All America 
    To qualify for this award, you must: (A) have a minimum GPA of 3.750 on a 4 point scale, or 93.7500% of the grade scale your school uses for 7 semesters/11 trimesters. GPA may not be rounded up. (Your school’s grade scale is determined by the point value awarded a regular, non-weighted “A”; examples are listed on the back of the application); (B) be a graduating senior;(C) have lettered in your high school program (swimming, diving, or water polo) your senior year.
    2013 Hannah Schwartz
    Ariana Waitkavicz
    Jeremy Bauchwitz
    Steven Ceneviva
    Ian Sherwood
    2011 Katelyn Miller
    Ben Bauchwitz
    Nick Ceneviva
    Mitchell Veith
    2010 John Lee
    Ben Ruddle
    Caroline Vrana
    2007 Kiersten Cooley
    Natazia Fistrovic
    Mike Pennock
    2006 Alex Barsanti
    Marie Hanks
    Adam Pepperman
    2005 Matt Watkins
    2004 Robert Felty
    Gillian Kelly
    Erin Kephart
    Robin Kephart
    Jesse Moore
    Erin Sarricks
    Anna Weber
    Chris Weitekamp
    2003 Jenna Walters
    2002 Caitlin Kelly
    2001 Carlos Medina
    Lindsay Watkins
    2000 Ian Murray