Finance Committee

  • Focus: Financial planning, budgeting, and taxation
    • Vendor Fair
    • MHS Trust Performance
    • School Lunch Program at HHS
    • Granada Facility
    • Bus Storage Facility
    • Monitor Revenue and Expenses
    Committee Members
    Ms. Lindsay Drew
    Mr. Michael Rizzo
    Ms. Ericka Schmidt
    Mrs. Kathy Sicher, Chairperson
    Ms. Sheryl Pursel
    Dr. Stacy Winslow
    Citizen Advisors
    David Katz
    Brian Ostella
    Anirban Paul
    Joshua Smith


Minutes and Recordings