•  Policy Committee
    • Continue to focus on policies related to Social-Emotional Learning, School Climate and Equity
    • Address LGBTQ+ policy needs for employees
    • Review policy with corresponding Board Operating Guidelines for consistency
    • Develop a systematic policy review cycle, prioritizing policies that dictate regular review
    • Continue to review and revise policies based on PSBA and Board of School Director recommendations
    Committee Members
    Mr. John Abel
    Mrs. Lindsay Drew
    Dr. Kip Shaw - Chairperson
    Mr. Jason Reifsnyder
    Citizen Advisors
    Chu Ferns
    Keith Graham
    Beth Olmsted
    Nicole Searfoss
    DTSD Board
    Archived Meetings: 2014-2015   2015-2016    2016-2017   2017-2018  2018-2019  2019-2020