Communications and Community Engagement

  • Focus: Effective communication practices and formats
    • Fall and Spring updates
    • New School Board Member Meet and Greet

    Committee Members
    Dr. Lindsay Koch
    Ms. Sarah Karpel
    Mrs. Maria Memmi*
    Ms. Ericka Schmidt
    Mr. Terry Singer
    Dr. Stacy Winslow

    Citizen Advisors
    Deanna Fox
    Leah Gibble
    Julie Goolsby
    Rebecca Wallace