Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Derry Township School District

Logo Title

HHS National Merit Scholarship Winners

  • 2023-2024
  • Awards
  • Hershey High School
  • Seniors
HHS National Merit Scholarship Winners

In the 69th National Merit Scholarship Program, three Hershey High School seniors received National Merit Scholarships! 

Angelina Berg is the recipient of the National Merit Pennsylvania State University Scholarship to be used towards her post-secondary education at Penn State University this fall. 

Selina Lin is the recipient of the National Merit Mary E. Beyerle Scholarship. She is one of more than 1,000 distinguished high school seniors who won a corporate-sponsored National Merit Scholarship. 

Priyanka Nambiar was the recipient of a $2,500 National Merit Scholarship. The 2,500 winners of the National Merit $2,500 Scholarship were chosen from a talent pool of more than 15,000 outstanding Finalists in the 2024 National Merit Scholarship Program.

Congrats to all of our National Merit semi-finalists, finalists, and scholarship winners!