• Contact Us
     
    Contact UsHershey Middle School
    P.O. Box 898
    500 Homestead Road
    Hershey, PA 17033
    Phone:  (717) 531-2222
    FAX: (717) 531-2245
     
    Teachers are unable to check their e-mail regularly due to classroom responsibilities. If you want to leave a voice mail message for the teacher, please call the school at the number listed and leave a message using the voice-activated mail system or the teacher's direct extension. If you need to speak with someone immediately, please call the district receptionist at 717-534-2501.
     
    First Name Last Name Position Phone Extension E-mail
    Kevin Adams Math Teacher (7th) (717) 531-2222 4113 kadams@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Aleisha Anthony Administrative Assistant (717) 531-2222 4200 alyanthony@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Nathan Beamer Social Studies Teacher (8th) (717) 531-2222 4139 nbeamer@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Tracey Bitting Reading Specialist (717) 531-2222 4025 tbitting@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Caitlin Bodek School Counselor (717) 531-2222 4230 cbodek@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Lorena Brown Spanish Teacher (717) 531-2222 4152 lbrown@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Samantha Bryant Family and Consumer Science Teacher 717-531-2222 4149 sbryant@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Samantha Burns Special Education Teacher (717) 531-2222 4133 sburns@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Brian Buterbaugh Music/Orchestra Director (717) 531-2222 1010/4151 bbuterbaugh@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Alyssa Carricato Computer Education Teacher (717) 531-2222 4234 acarricato@hershey.k12.pa.us
    David Cavic Math Teacher (8th) (717) 531-2222 4137 dcavic@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Eric Crabtree Special Education Teacher (717) 531-2222 4103 jcrabtree@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Tracie Dawson School Nurse (717) 531-2222 4219 tdawson@hershey.k12.pa.us
    JoAnn Delaney Social Studies Teacher (717) 531-2222 4008 jdelaney@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Krista Dickerson Administrative Assistant (717) 531-2222 4205 kdickerson@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Lauren Doyle College and Career Counselor (717) 531-2222 2250 ldoyle@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Gregory Eckert English Language Arts Teacher (7th) (717) 531-2222 4169 geckert@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Abigail Eggert English Language Arts Teacher (8th) (717) 531-2222 4147 aeggert@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jarryd Erb Health/PE Teacher (717) 531-2222 4116/4209 jerb@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Kellie Eshenour Learning Support Teacher (717) 531-2222 4015 keshenour@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Joseph Farrell Music/Chorus Director (717) 531-2222 1008/4151 jfarrell@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Rob Finkill Social Studies Teacher (8th) (717) 531-2222 4135 rfinkill@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Katherine Frentz Communication Arts Teacher (7th) (717) 531-2222 4114 kfrentz@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Rebekah Frey Spanish Teacher (717) 531-2222 4152 rjfrey@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jacqueline Fuentes-Gillespie Assistant Principal (717) 531-2222 4163 jgillespie@hershey.k12.pa.us
    John Gabriele Music Teacher (717) 531-2222 4118 jgabriele@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Michelle Garrett-Bell Learning Support Teacher (717) 531-2222 4009 mgarrett@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Ashley Gorman Social Studies Teacher (6th) (717) 531-2222 4010 agorman@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Joy Graeff Math Teacher (8th) (717) 531-2222 4145 jgraeff@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Cathy Groh LTS Teacher (717) 531-2222 4165 cgroh@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Dorinda Hammer Computer Education Teacher (717) 531-2222 4016 dhammer@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Erin Hankey Speech & Language Pathologist (717) 531-2222 4059 ehankey@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Megan Hayman-Rau Math Teacher (717) 531-2222 4171 mrau@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Stephanie Hegge English Teacher (8th) (717) 531-2222 4136 shegge@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Darin Hickethier Math Teacher (8th) (717) 531-2222 4134 dhicketheir@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Kayla Horn Math Teacher (717) 531-2222 4106 khorn@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Janelle Hromyak ESL Teacher (717) 531-2222 4175 jhromyak@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Dan Hugendubler Communication Arts Teacher (6th) (717) 531-2222 4004 dhugendubler@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jamie Kemmerer Art Teacher (717) 531-2222 4024 jkemmerer@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Greg Knowles Spanish Teacher (717) 531-2222 4154/1130 gknowles@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Dana Lacasse Learning Support Teacher (717) 531-2222 4007 dlacasse@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Stacey Latimer Math Teacher (6th) (717) 531-2222 4005 slatimer@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Kathryn Mack-Hoover Communication Arts Teacher (6th) (717) 531-2222 4013 kmack@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Christen Manari K-8 Instructional Technology Coach (717) 531-2222 5002/4071 cmanari@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Cassandra Marke Art Teacher (717) 531-2222 4024 cmarke@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Victoria Masse Math Teacher (6th) (717) 531-2222 4003 vmasse@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Sue McDonald Learning Support Teacher (717) 531-2222 4167 smcdonald@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Carolyn Merrill Learning Support Teacher (717) 531-2222 4138 cmerrill@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Rich Miller Band Teacher (717) 531-2222 4120 rmiller@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Ronald Moore Social Studies Teacher (7) (717) 531-2222 4110 rmoore@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Melanie Morin PE/Health Teacher (717) 531-2222 4116/4210 mmorin@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Emily Mylin Life Skills Teacher (717) 531-2222 4165 emylin@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Sherry Nesbitt Spanish Teacher (717) 531-2222 4148 snesbitt@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Sarah O'Brien Communication Arts Teacher (6th) (717) 531-2222 4002 sobrien@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Brian Ogle Math Teacher (6th) (717) 531-2222 4011 bogle@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Stacey Orth Administrative Assistant (717) 531-2222 4201 sorth@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Renee Owens English Teacher (8th) (717) 531-2222 4143 rowens@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jason Pedersen School Psychologist (717) 531-2222 4228 jpedersen@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Kimberly Pegher Communication Arts Teacher (6) (717) 531-2222 4006 kpegher@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Amanda Peters School Psychologist/Spec Ed Consultant (717) 531-2222 5405/4229 apeters@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Carol Pierich Science Teacher (7th) (717) 531-2222 4174 cpierich@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Melissa Repsch Gifted Support Teacher (717) 531-2222 4012 mrepsch@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Justin Repsch Social Studies Teacher (7th) (717) 531-2222 4102 jrepsch@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Kaitlyn Roberts Science Teacher (8th) (717) 531-2222 4142 kroberts@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Keith Saylor School Counselor (717) 531-2222 4208 ksaylor@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Beth Shay Health/PE Teacher (717) 531-2222 4116/4210 bshay@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Caroline Shearer English Teacher (7th) (717) 531-2222 4107 cshearer@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Aaron Shuman Assistant Principal (717) 531-2222 4203 ashuman@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Chelsea Singleton School Counselor (717) 531-2222 4207 csingleton@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Sarah Smith Social Studies Teacher (717) 531-2222 4061 ssmith@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Troy Smith Health/PE Teacher (717) 531-2222 4209 trsmith@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Donna Spangler Instructional Coach (717) 531-2222 4150 dspangler@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Deirdre Stalnecker Social Worker (717) 531-2222 4216 dstalnecker@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Kellie Stover Science Teacher (7th) (717) 531-2222 4141 stoverk@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Kevin Stover Technology Education Teacher (717) 531-2222 4026 kstover@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Tara Swartz Nurse Assistant (717) 531-2222 4220 tswartz@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Dawn Templeton Science Teacher (6th) (717) 531-2222 4014 dtempleton@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Grace Thompson English Language Arts (8th) (717) 531-2222 4136 gthompson@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Art Titzel Social Studies Teacher (8th) (717) 531-2222 4144 atitzel@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Erick Valentin Principal (717) 531-2222 4202 evalentin@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Mike Warfel Science Teacher (6th) (717) 531-2222 4060 mwarfel@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Katie Weaver Instructional Coach (717) 531-2222 4019 kweaver@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Lisa Whiston Social Studies Teacher (7th) (717) 531-2222 4108 lwhiston@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Melicia Widmer French Teacher (717) 531-2222 4159 mwidmer@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Dave Yingst Instructional Math Coach (717) 531-2222 4242/5044 dyingst@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Caitlyn Zechman Science Teacher (7th) (717) 531-2222 4109 czechman@hershey.k12.pa.us
    John Zitko Science Teacher (7th) (717) 531-2222 4111 jzitko@hershey.k12.pa.us