Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Derry Township School District

Logo Title

Athletic & Activities Committee 2016-2017

Focus:  Extra-curricular and co-curricular activities such as athletics and the performing arts

Committee Members

  • Mrs. Heidi Eby
  • Mrs. Jennifer Mysel
  • Mrs. Julie Neal
  • Mr. Terry Singer
  • Mr. Scott Govern
  • Mr. Jason Reifsnyder

Citizen Advisors

  • Robert Brockman
  • Jude Maydwell

Minutes and Recordings


Audio recording closed captioning is upon request. To request a copy of a board meeting or committee meeting with closed captioning, please contact Sarah Harmer with the meeting date and title.