Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Derry Township School District

Logo Title

Athletic & Activities Committee 2017-2018

Focus:  Extra-curricular and co-curricular activities such as athletics and the performing arts

Committee Members

  • Dr. Donna Cronin
  • Ms. Lindsay Drew
  • Mrs. Judy Haverstick
  • Mr. Terry Singer - Chairperson
  • Mr. Scott Govern
  • Mr. Jason Reifsnyder

Citizen Advisors

  • Amanda Forr
  • Annmarie Garganes Durnin
  • Stephanie Hafex
  • Ann Zaprazny

Minutes and Recordings


Audio recording closed captioning is upon request. To request a copy of a board meeting or committee meeting with closed captioning, please contact Sarah Harmer with the meeting date and title.