Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Derry Township School District

Logo Title

Finance Committee 2018-2019

Focus: Financial planning, budgeting, and taxation

September 24, 2018 will be the initial meeting of the Derry Township School District Finance Committee.  The Committee will start the process of identifying Finance Committee goals for the 2018-2019 school year during this meeting.

Committee Members

  • Mrs. Lindsay Drew
  • Mrs. Kathy Sicher
  • Dr. Kip Shaw
  • Mr. Terry Singer, Chairperson
  • Mr. Mike Frentz
  • Mr. Joseph McFarland  

Citizen Advisors

  • Faisal Aziz
  • Jeff King
  • Todd Shaffer
  • Darby Valego

Minutes and Recordings

This website offers computer generated speech to text closed captioning.  These transcriptions are provided for web accessibility purposes. This may result in unexpected and unpredictable degradation with certain words or the spelling of names.

If you have questions about the closed captioning provided, please contact

These caption tools as well as the ability to navigate embedded video and audio files via the keyboard are provided to maintain our commitment to ADA compliance. The closed captioning feature can be toggled on or off by using the “>>” arrows in the video player.