Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Derry Township School District

Logo Title

General Services Committee 2023-2024

Focus: Buildings and grounds, maintenance, construction and renovation, capital projects, transportation, and food services
  • On-going Capital Plan review
  • Other items as needed

Committee Members

  • Mrs. Jennifer Renz - Chairperson
  • Mr. Robert Bennett
  • Dr. Josh Cysyk
  • Mrs. Ericka Schmidt
  • Mrs. Sheryl Pursel
  • Mr. John Fready
  • Dr. Stacy Winslow

Citizen Advisors

  • John Fowler
  • Sofia Vidalis
  • Elizabeth Claypoole
  • Nicholas Stoops

Minutes and Recordings

This website offers computer generated speech to text closed captioning.  These transcriptions are provided for web accessibility purposes. This may result in unexpected and unpredictable degradation with certain words or the spelling of names.

If you have questions about the closed captioning provided, please contact

These caption tools as well as the ability to navigate embedded video and audio files via the keyboard are provided to maintain our commitment to ADA compliance. The closed captioning feature can be toggled on or off by using the “>>” arrows in the video player.