Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Derry Township School District

Logo Title

Human Resources Committee

Focus: Personnel Administration

  • Board Self-Assessment
  • Fall and Spring Workshops
  • Superintendent Evaluation Tool Follow-Up Review

Committee Members

  • Ms. Lindsay Drew - Chairperson
  • Mrs. Jennifer Renz
  • Mr. Michael Rizzo
  • Mrs. Honesta Romberger
  • Dr. Stacy Winslow

Due to the obligation to preserve legal confidentiality in regards to personnel matters, Human Resources Standing Committee meetings are not open to the public, no citizen advisors are represented on the committee and public minutes are not published.