• Administrative Directory
    Contact us
    Derry Township School District
     
     
    P.O. Box 898
    30 East Granada Avenue
    Hershey, PA 17033
    Phone: 717-534-2501    Regular Office Hours:  8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m
    Fax: 717-533-4357        Summer Office Hours:  7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.  M-Thurs.

    Directions

    Click for map &
    driving directions
     
     
    Buildings and Services Directory
     

    DirectionsAthletic Office

    P.O. Box 898, 550 Homestead Road
    Hershey, PA 17033
    Phone: 717-531-2244 Fax: 717-531-2318
    DirectionsBuildings & Grounds
    P.O. Box 898, 30C East Granada Avenue
    Hershey, PA 17033
    Phone: 717-508-9616 Fax: 717-533-6613

    DirectionsFood Services

    P.O. Box 898, 30C East Granada Avenue
    Hershey, PA 17033
    Phone: 717-531-2233 Fax: 717-533-6613

    DirectionsSpecial Education Office

    P.O. Box 898. 30 East Granada Avenue
    Hershey, PA 17033
    Phone: 717-531-2312 Fax: 717-520-5912

    DirectionsTransportation

    P.O. Box 898, 650 Clearwater Road
    Hershey, PA 17033
    Phone: 717-566-7422 Fax: 717-566-7071

    DirectionsHershey High School

    P.O. Box 898, 550 Homestead Road
    Hershey, PA 17033
    Phone: 717-531-2244 Fax: 717-534-2684

    DirectionsHershey Middle School

    P.O. Box 898, 500 Homestead Road
    Hershey, PA 17033
    Phone: 717-531-2222 Fax: 717-531-2245.
    DirectionsHershey Intermediate Elementary School
    P.O. Box 898, 450 Homestead Road
    Hershey, PA 17033
    Phone: 717-531-2277 Fax: 717-508-2266
    DirectionsHershey Primary Elementary School
    P.O. Box 898, 450 Homestead Road
    Hershey, PA 17033
    Phone: 717-531-2277 Fax: 717-508-2266
    DirectionsHershey Early Childhood Center
    P.O. Box 898, 450R Homestead Road
    Hershey, PA 17033
    Phone: 717-531-2211 Fax: 717-531-2351
    P ID=4081$]
    Administrator Directory
    First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Extension Email Address
    Mark Anderson Director of Buildings and Grounds (717) 534-2501 3202 manderson@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Steve Bell Director of Transportation (717) 534-2501 7422 sbell@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Michael Frentz Business Manager (717) 534-2501 3252 mfrentz@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jacqueline Fuentes-Gillespie Assistant Principal, Hershey Middle School (717) 531-2222 4163 jgillespie@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jena Funck Principal, Hershey Elementary School (717) 531-2277 5306 jfunck@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Anna Gawel Assistant Principal, 3-5 (717) 531-2277 5302 agawel@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Gregory Hummel Director of Food Services (717) 534-2501 3221 ghummel@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Traci Landry Director of Instructional Technology (717) 534-2501 3230 tlandry@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Mike Montedoro Athletic Director (717) 531-2244 2277 mmontedoro@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Angela Persing Assistant Director of Special Education apersing@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jason Reifsnyder Assistant to the Superintendent for Personnel and Student Services (717) 534-2501 3201 jreifsnyder@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Kirsten Scheurich Director of Special Education (717) 534-2501 3235 kscheurich@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Lindsey Schmidt Assistant Principal, Hershey High School (717) 531-2211 lschmidt@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Aaron Shuman, Ed.D. Assistant to the Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment (717) 531-2222 4203 ashuman@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Jeffrey Smith, Ed.D Principal, Hershey High School (717) 531-2244 2242 jsmith@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Heidi Stine Assistant Principal, K-2 (717) 531-2277 5202 hstine@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Lisa Sviben Miller Director of Safe Schools & Student Services/Mental Health Intervention Specialist (717) 531-2244 2237 lmiller@hershey.k12.pa.us
    David Sweigert Director of Technology (717) 534-2501 3223 dsweigert@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Erick Valentin Principal, Hershey Middle School (717) 531-2222 4202 evalentin@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Laura Wade Assistant Principal, Hershey High School & Online Blended Learning (717) 531-2244 2249 lwade@hershey.k12.pa.us
    Stacy Winslow, Ed.D. Supertintendent (717) 534-2501 3206 swinslow@hershey.k12.pa.us